Site Navigation

 

 

 


Savin Rock Condominiums

A Seaside Community

At West Walk

West Haven, CT 06516


Savin Rock Condominium Association
c/o Collect Associates
392 River Road
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 924-5331      Fax (203) 924-8758


Collect Associates email               collectassoc@aol.com

Debby Bragdon email  dbragdon@savinrockcondos.com

Karen Orlando email     korlando@savinrockcondos.com  

John Centore email        jcentore@savinrockcondos.com

Ruby Melton email          rmelton@savinrockcondos.com

Sal DiNicola email         sdinicola@savinrockcondos.com

Carol Simler email       csimler@@savinrockcondos.com

Pat Vancour email       pvancour@savinrockcondos.com

Web Master email     webmaster@savinrockcondos.com